• HRH The Countess of Wessex


  • The Rt Rev’d Nicholas McKinnel, Bishop of Plymouth

    Deputy President

  • Edward Darke

    President Elect & Deputy Chairman of Council

  • Mrs Mary Quicke MBE

    Chairman of Council

  • Mr John Lee OBE FRAgS

    Chairman of the Board of Management

  • Nigel Lindsay-Fynn MA Oxon

    Honorary Treasurer

  • David Parish

    Honorary Show Director

  • Mr Richard Maunder

    Chief Executive

  • Mrs Ollie Allen

    Show Secretary