• The Prince of Wales


  • Mr Edward Darke

    President & Deputy Chairman of Council

  • Sir Harry Studholme Bt DL

    President Elect

  • Mrs Mary Quicke MBE

    Chairman of Council

  • Mr John Lee OBE FRAgS

    Chairman of the Board of Management

  • Mr Nigel Lindsay-Fynn MA Oxon

    Honorary Treasurer

  • Mr David Parish

    Honorary Show Director

  • Mr Richard Maunder

    Chief Executive

  • Mrs Ollie Allen

    Show Secretary