DCAA Directors

In the centre, Edward Darke, 2018 President of the DCAA, and HRH The Countess of Wessex, retiring President. From left, David Parish - Hon Show Director; Nigel Lindsay-Fynn - Hon Treasurer; Deborah Custance-Baker, DCAA Board of Management member; John Lee OBE - Chairman of the Board of Management; HRH The Countess of Wessex and Edward Darke; Mary Quicke MBE - Chairman of Council; Tom Hammett and Maurice Retallick, DCAA Board of Management members.